Welcome to Center Halves

Okay…

Hello, people. This is my new blog. I’d like to start a new blogging chapter in my life. I had stopped blogging for years and now I want to start over.

Anyway, this is my first english blog. And since english is not my first language, I can only hope you guys won’t have any trouble in reading my posts.
I will write only football-related posts in this blog. You love football, and so do I. So let’s discuss football.
By all means, you may insult my football knowledge and my english writing skill. I won’t mind. :mrgreen:
So, let’s get started….

4 thoughts on “Welcome to Center Halves

Leave a Reply

